Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Hour Fitness Jobs - Service Representative Night in Houston, Texas, United States. LOCATION 1. 25. 53 Westheimer Road Houston TX 7. At 2. 4 Hour Fitness we are committed to our mission of helping people—team members and members alike—to become the best version of themselves. We’ve changed the landscape of the fitness industry and pioneered the concept that fitness can be accessible, affordable and a way of life for everyone. We’re looking for committed and dedicated individuals to help grow our business, so that we can share the promise of 2. Hour Fitness with more people.

Description: The Service Representative Night (SRN) provides customer service support to the club members and guests. Responsible for delivering the 2. Hour Fitness Service Promise; contribute to running a clean, friendly and well maintained club, and executing the team member basics of being on time and complying with the dress code. Responsible for assisting and directing members/guests. Monitoring incoming inquiries and ensuring proper check in procedures are followed.

Essential Duties & Responsibilities: Member Check in/Customer Service. Greet all incoming members. Answer all incoming inquiries and obtain appropriate information to direct/transfer calls or take messages. Handle member service issues to include: Lost and Found items, new membership cards, change of address, EFT setup or change, and questions regarding billings and payments, etc.

Keep front desk area and lobby clean, clutter free, and orderly/organized. Clean and organize lobby, and weight and cardio rooms. Record equipment, facility, and janitorial issues on the Maintenance Logs. Inventory Front Desk supplies including first aid kits, and report to Operations Manager when supplies are low.

24 Hour Fitness Houston Texas

Qualifications: Preferred prior overnight shift experience. Must have 6- 1. 2 months experience in customer service function. Experience operating multiple phone lines preferred. Basic Computer Skills. Certifications / Educational Requirements: High School Diploma or GED required.

Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) and Automated External Defibrillator (AED) from approved organization (within 6. Physical Requirements: While performing the duties of this job, the employee is regularly required to stand for up to 8 hours and must talk and hear. The employee occasionally sits, walks, kneels, and reaches with hands and arms. Frequently required to lift and/or move up to 2. This position description intends to describe the general nature and level of work being performed by people assigned to this job.

It is not intended to include all duties and responsibilities. The order in which duties and responsibilities are listed is not significant. FUNCTIONAL GROUP Operations. FULL- TIME Part- time.

24 Hour Fitness Houston Texas24 Hour Fitness

HOUSTON, TX 77018 (713) 904-7543 Registration No. ONLINE MEMBERSHIP Join Now: $99. Fitness Sales Rolando D. Personal Training Joshua W. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for 24 Hour Fitness Locations locations in Houston, TX. Houston 24 Hour Fitness Locations.

24 Hour Fitness 77089

After some discussions we were informed that we could begin our membership once we paid. They attempted to run my card twice before telling me it wouldn't charge. Oddly enough I told them I had no other form of payment.

  • Pop in 24 Hour Fitness in Houston today and see what it's. Texas > Cypress > Health. Groupon has verified that the customer actually visited 24 Hour Fitness Sport.
  • 24 Hour Fitness in Houston, TX. Photos and Video Profile for Houston TX 24 Hour Fitness. 24 Hour Fitness appears in.
  • Snap Fitness at 9002 Chimney Rock, Houston, TX 77096 is a 24/7 health club and fitness center that will get you fit and feeling great.
  • Bill Dostal, who will proclaim Saturday . Social Media Result for Houston Texas View All.
24 Hour Fitness 77077

24 Fitness Westheimer Houston

Multiple employees then informed me by telling me . With this in mind, both of us walked out having been told that to begin our membership we would have to come back and finish the process. At no point did anyone welcome us as a member, we never received any mailing notices or calls, and we at no point ever came into 2. Hour Fitness at any location. They charged my card about 3 weeks later ($2. I didn't notice any of these charges until almost 4 months into it and immediately contacted 2.

Russell Wisdom (General Manager of 2. Hour Fitness location I visited) and informed him of my situation. Long story short it has now been over 2 months, I am missing over $5.

MY MONEY because 2. Hour Fitness made an unauthorized payment from my credit card. At no point has any of the staff told me the truth. Back in October Russell Wisdom told me he'd have paper work and information within the week. In November he avoided my calls. And now in December he has finally acted, only after I contact the corporate office. HELP: If anyone has any information that could help me in this endeavor please do not hesitate to contact me at (((ROR Redacted)))Thank you.

24 Hour Fitness Houston Texas

Jacob. Houston, Texas. U. S. A. Clickhere%2. Rip- off%2. 0Reports%2. Hour%2. 0Fitness' target='nw'> Click here to read other Rip Off Reports on 2. Hour Fitness. EDitor's Suggestions on how to get your money back! HERE IS WHAT RIP- OFF REPORT SUGGESTS YOU DO: Go to your bank within 6. If the bank is says that you have waited too long, explain to them how you called their 8.

Tell them the truth; this was unauthorized and your account was NOT to be charged! Keep emphasizing how you never authorized anything! Let them know nicely, that you were advised to Report them (the Bank) and this situation to the Banking Commission in your state. The more knowledgeable you appear to be, the further you will get. The bank CAN, MUST and WILL reverse the charge!

If you have to, be loud (but nice) in front of other customers. If you are just calling by phone, the above tactics should still work. The bank can easily fax or mail to you the Federal Regulation E dispute form. CHARGES TO YOUR CREDIT CARDIf the charge was to your credit card (not debit card, check card, or checking account), contact the credit card company as soon as possible to request a dispute form.

Consumers usually have a little longer to dispute fraudulent credit card charges (up to 6 months), but it is better to act right away. The more Reports filed on a Company or individual, the more likely it is that the authorities, media and attorneys will want to take action. And good luck Let us know how you do! ED Magedson Founder, Rip- off Report. Author of www. ripoffrevenge. EDitor@Ripoff. Report. Don't let them get away with it.

Make sure they make the Rip- off Report! We are not lawyers. We are not a collection agency. We are Consumer Advocates.. WE are Civil and Human Rights Activists We are a Worldwide Consumer Reporting News Agency.. CLICK HERE to read about Credit Card Scams..

CLICK here to see why Rip- off Report, as a matter of policy, deleted either a phone number, link or e- mail address from this Report.

Hour Fitness - 2. Photos & 2. 3 Reviews - Gyms - 1.

Saums Rd, Houston, TX - Phone Number. Saums Rd#AHouston, TX7. I don't care about how many locks in the locker room and I could care less about customer service. I pay my dues and get to working out.

I was over at lifetime fitness and paid for a 6 month membership and it's a bunch of rich kids with mommy and daddy money who just sit around not actually working out but stand showing off their neon clothing and drinking Starbucks frappacino. If I go heavy their are always friendly people around to flag a spot from and not some 1. The concrete needs some Tl. C and not asphalt that rubles away every six months. Don't come there around 6- 7pm Monday thru Thursday its prime time you've been warned. Positive: The pool, my God the pool. If you are a competitive or former competitive swimmer, this pool is beautiful.

It's set up as a racing practice pool, they keep it super- clean, and the water temperature is just right for training (not hot like most other gyms due to classes in there). It's always very humid and hot in here, especially in the group exercise room; I almost passed- out trying to do cardio in the group exercise room due to the heat. Also, the showers are in serious need of a makeover.

The shower heads are horrible, and the showers are so small. I'd like to find whomever designed these showers and make them shave their legs in them and see how they do. Also, they need a swimsuit spinner to dry the suit like the one in Rice Village. It's not bad and it's not great.

I think they could use more free weight space and add on some weight machines. They didn't have a great selection and they didn't have much of what they did have. Very distracting and obnoxious.

I have never been to a gym that had so many people doing it to im like, wth? Monkey calls and lions getting their tails pulled. And the water from the water fountains was nice and cold.

At all of the water stations. I did see a lot of people wiping down machines that's always a good thing. Anyway, I'm visiting but if I lived in the area I wouldn't make this my main gym. That's all I'm saying, rant over.

Just your average small 2. My experience comes from going at night around 1. Not many people in at that time which is good cuz who likes to wait for machines to become free... Temperature is fine but has that nasty gym smell that goes with barely clean machines that are just good enough so bugs aren't on em but a nice layer of dust and grim is..

Overall it's close to home and it ain't busy when I go. FYI sauna is closed from 1am to 4am I believe for daily maintenance. Even though this location says it's in Houston, it's so far into West Houston you might as well call this area Katy. Anyway, it's just your standard 2. It is less busier than the location on Mason St.

I like doing my cardio on ellipticals and while most of them are in . The staff is friendly here and parking is also a little better than Mason Rd location. Horrible customer service and very unprofessional staff. When I walked in I wasn't greeted and nobody asked if I needed help. I came in to try a 3 day guest pass because I recently just moved down here and they wouldn't allow me to use my guest pass because I didn't have a Texas I. D. How would I have a Tx ID if I just moved down here a day before?

So you let a potential member walk out the door because they don't have a ? Thats crazy to me, as a former GM at another gym facility I was not impressed with the staff, customer service or environment. Makes sense why eventually all other gyms get 2. Don't waste your time or money at this poorly ran facility.

Small gym but your able to get the job done. Biggest complaints are guys wearing the compression tights without shorts. And also the water in the shower has a sulphur smell so I stopped showering there. This Pool is cleaner and clearer then other 2. Its small yet appealing. I love the giant fan that cools you of during your workout.

In really don't require much but it is a nice / clean facility.. I have walked in on them interacting and playing with the kids. The equipment is always on point and easy to get to as well.

Nice gym, but the restroom are always either dirty with toilet tissue everywhere or there is no toilet tissue. Some of the equipment seems to be broken all the time, nonetheless there is enough to get the job done.

The gym is alright, I've been going here for the past 3 years. I have a few complaints noteworthy. First they have been using the same machines ever since I've been going there since 2. I've talked to friends that have been going more than me and say the same.

Also whenever a machine is temporary out of order it takes a whole to fix. I like going to this gym because of location! Made it seem so crowded and noisy. The staff is friendly and willing to help you. The equipment is in good shape and I have had no trouble finding space to work out at all.

So far I have only done one group class - Zumba - and it was lots of fun and very intense. This gym sucks lol, fry rd sucks in general. But this gym was packed, the machines are from 1. I'll go back! Okay gym... I can really get my sweat on here.. This place is a hit or miss after 1. And lately the misses have pulled a head.

On this night the male cleaning crew KEPT . He kept walking in with a wet floor sign unannounced when there were women working out. And he and another guy on the phone did walk in on me luckily I was heading out.

But this was just creepy. There are never any cleaning spray to wipe off the machines in the back so you have to walk around the whole gym to find the damn spray bottle and paper towels which to clean the nasty stairmaster in the back bc no one wipes it down bc they don't want to walk all over the gym to clean their machine when they are done. So the cycle continues. This has happened frequently.

Also someone broke a bottle in the ladies shower and when I reported it the front desk who was by himself said he couldn't do anything bc he is a guy. To that I had to ask if he wasn't going to secure this issue if I could do that it since he couldn't. I cleaned up but just thought it was weird that he couldn't do this. Great gym, good staff with expert fitness advice. I lost 4. 5 pounds and 6 inches at those gym, thanks in part to the staff who took time to listen and make constructive recommendations. The gyn is the people who care much more than it is the machines.

I've been in gyms with the most updated technology but the coldest staff I have ever seen. No replacing the people!

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :